Internet Association of Kazakhstan
Home » About us » Activity plan » Plan of work of ULPA “IAK” for year 2011

Plan of work of Association of legal entities “Internet Association of Kazakhstan” for year 2010

 

 

Content of works (description of events, projects, etc.)Terms Venue and organizer
Organizational and administrative activity
1General meetings of the IAK membersDuring the yearIAK
2Attraction of new IAK members>During the yearIAK
3Support, renewal and improvement of IAK site (iak.kz)During the yearIAK
4Preparation and distribution to all IAK members of information digest “Vestnik IAK” (PDF) with news of the internet-services market in the world and Kazkahstan, monitoring of legislative initiatives in the sphere of Internet and coverage of IAK activityDuring the year, once a monthIAK
Kaznet policy development
5Preparation of experts’ reports and participation in working groups on discussing draft laws of the Republic of KazakhstanDuring the yearIAK
6Elaboration of proposals on the change of legislature on priority trends of IAK members’ activity, in particular, the bill “About amendments in some legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan concerning e-money”During the yearIAK
7Realization of the program “Clean Internet!”, including creation of Commission on information disputes and site Complaint.iak.kz for complaints of users, physical bodies to the internet-service providers (access, registration of domains, hosting, etc.).During the yearIAK, AIS, MKI
8Organization and conduction of round tables on the topic “Problems of protection of personal data in Internet” (I, n connection with the Law adopted on December 8, 2009 “About amendments in some legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan concerning protection of privacy rights”).1st quaterIAK, AIS, MKI
9Research “Protection of intellectual property and copyrights in Internet” preparation of analytical review following its results, round tables and other events1st quaterIAK,”ЮрИнфо”, KazASP, “Meloman”
10Creation of IAK Arbitration court (Arbitration.iak.kz) to settle disputes in the sphere of Internet between legal entities2nd quarterIAK, AIS
11Organization and conduction of round tables and other events regarding discussion of provisions of the bill “About information and protection of information”4th quarterAccording to the approved prospective plan of law project works of the Government of RK for 2010–2011 this bill will be represented in the Parliament of RK in the 4th quarter of 2010.
Development of Kazakhstani presence in Internet
12Determination and filling of socially significant content niches of Kaznet, including: a) search services (analytics, statistics, internet-marketing, registration and statistics of domains, sites, users, etc.); b) social services (analytics, weblog platforms, e-mail, etc.); c) cultural heritage and contemporary history of Kazakhstan, from ancient times till present day, including portal dedicated to contribution of Kazakhstan in 65th anniversary of victory of Soviet people in the Great Patriotic War (http://www.pobeda65.kz); child’s and informative internet resources with a focus on the Kazakh language (analogous Runet «Bibigosha»bibigosha.ru); e) development of geoinformation services (GIS) devoted to the internal tourism and recreation in Kazakhstan; f) Kaznet’s own history, analogous Runet’s (www.nethistory.ru); g) participation in the development of state portals, created in terms of the «Program of reduced information inequality in the Republic of Kazakhstan in 2007-2009», such as www.madenimura.kz,www.eduportal.kz,www.it4u.kz During the yearIAK, “Kazcontent” JSC
13Organization and conduction of round tables and other events concerning increased Kazakh presence in Internet (number and geography of sites, used technologies and alphabets, tpics and authors, best sites, etc.)2nd quarterIAK, MK RK
14Organization and conduction of round tables and other events on the topic “Multilingual and multiethnic Kazakhstan in Internet”2nd quarterIAK, Assembly of People of Kazakhstan
15Agreemtn with “Kazakhtelecom” JSC concerning granting of free hosting for internet resources to IAK members (installation of own web-servers)1st quarterIAK, AIS, “Kazakhtelecom” JSC
Development of internet business of RK
16Organization and conduction of round tables and other events concerning interaction of business and state in the sphere of internetDuring the yearIAK, AIS , “Zerde” JSC, heads of internet companies
17Creation of high quality sectoral (vertical) portals with the purpose of world promotion of Kazakhstan businessDuring the yearIAK, sectoral associations
18Agreement with mobile service providers (SMS service) about granting privileged conditions to IAK member companies, representing information services with payment by SMS1st quarterIAK AIS, “Kazakhtelecom” JSC
International activity
19Organization and conduction of round tables and other events concerning coverage by Kazakhstani web mass media presidency of Kazakhstan in OSCE in 2010During the yearIAK, MKI RK, MID RK
20Participation in information projects of European Union (http://ec.europa.eu/information_society/) to integrate Kazakhstan in the world “knowledge community”During the yearIAK
Public awareness campaign and popularization of internet technologies
21Preparation and conduction of the complex of events (round tables, scientific and practical conferences, seminars, trainings) on the development of internet with a focus on the Kazakh languageDuring the yearIAK, National press-club
22Preparation and conduction of seminars and trainings for the experts of press-services of the state agencies with the aim of increased professional level concerning use of info-communication technologiesDuring the yearIAK, AIS
Marketing and analytical activity
23Creation of the database of Kazakhstani companies-members of internet services marketDuring the yearIAK
24Preparation of analytical report “Kazakhstani mass media in Internet” (forums, press-clubs, foundations, associations and centers, information agenciesа,media portals, web publishing, business publishing, republican and regional newspapers and magazines, publishing in the Kazakh language, TV channels and radio stations) with full database (web address, date of site creation, e-mail, screenshot, awards, etc.)3rd quarterIAK
25Research “Online education and education and its role in the system of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, preparation of round tables following its results3rd quarterIAK
26Research “Demand for personnel of the Kazakhstani market of internet services” (volume of employment, current demand and forecast for 2011-2015 гг.), preparation of analytical review, round tables following its results3rd quarterIAK
27Research “Development of Kazakhstani market of internet services” (together with IDC and “ICT Marketing”), preparation of analytical review, round tables following its results4th quarterIAK
Offline forums and conferences in Kazakhstan
28III International forum-exhibition of information and communication technologies “е-Kazakhstan – 2010” ekaz.kz1-3 AprilAstana. “Astana-Expo KS” and CMT Astana
291st annual conference “Investments in Kaznet”AprilIAK and “Zerde”with support of AIS RK
30Conference for the experts of new media BarCamp Central Asia 2010 (barcampkz.net)AprilAlmaty
31Telecommunications and Computer and Information Technologies Exhibition KITEL 2010 (kitel.kz)25-27 MayIteca and ITE Group PLC
328th contest of sites “National internet award AWARD.kz 2010”June-November
Offline forums and conferences abroad
33III International forum-exhibition of information and communication technologies “е-Kazakhstan – 2010” ()7-12 MarchNairobi (Kenya)
343rd scientific and practical conference “i-Community 2010: internet communities and social networking sites” (i-community2010.ru)MarchMoscow. ROCIT
356th conference “eTarget – control over audience and advertizing in Internet” (etarget.ru)25-26 MarchMoscow. “Ashmanov and Partners”, “Begun”, Mail.Ru, “Rambler” and “Yandex”
36XI International conference “Internet Business' 2010” (www.inter-biz.com.ua)16 AprilKiev. “KARE”:, “Euroindex” and “Business Register”
37II Composite conference RIB+CIB 2010 (2010.rif.ru ). Till year 2009 it was held separately, RIF (rif.ru)and CIB (www.c-ib.ru)21-23 AprilMoscow. АIB and ROCIT supported by MSMK RF, FAPMK and KC doman RU
3817th World Congress on Information Technology (WCIT) (www.wcit2010.org)25-27 маяWITSA
39ICANN Meeting no. 3820-25 JuneBrussels (Belgium)
403rd annual professional conference of web-developers “Russian internet technologies” RIT-2010 (ritconf.infoMoscow. ProfyClub.org
415th conference “Business internet” (di.by)OctoberMinsk. TUT.BY, “Beltelecom”, “BelInfoCo”
42III annual Russian Internet Week (Russian Internet Week) (russianinternetweek.ruwith the results of all-Russian internet MARAPHON www.internetmarafon.ruOctoberMoscow. ROCIT, partnership with RAEC supported by MSMK RF
432nd conference “”Safewty of children in internet: warning, educatin, cooperation” childcenter.info/child-safety-internet-conference/NovemberMoscow
44ICANN Meeting5-10 DecemberLatin America
45i-SMI-2010: IV professional conference of professional internet mass media (i-smi.ru)DecemberMoscow. ROCIT

План работы Объединения юридических лиц «Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана» на 2010 г.

 

Содержание работ (описание мероприятий проектов и пр.)СрокиМесто проведения и организатор
Организационно-административная деятельность
1Проведение общих собраний членов ИАКВ течение годаИАК
2Привлечение в ИАК новых членовВ течение годаИАК
3Поддержка, обновление и развитие сайта ИАК(iak.kz)В течение годаИАК
4Подготовка и рассылка членам ИАК информационного дайджеста «Вестник ИАК» (в PDF-формате) с новостями рынка интернет-услуг в мире и Казахстане, мониторингом законодательных инициатив в области Интернета и освещением деятельности ИАКВ течение года, 1 раз в месяцИАК
Развитие нормативно-правовой базы Казнета
5Подготовка экспертных заключений и участие в рабочих группах по обсуждению законопроектов РКВ течение годаИАК
6Разработка предложений по изменениям законодательства по приоритетным направлениям деятельности членов ИАК, в частности, по законопроекту «О внесении дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам электронных денег»В течение годаИАК
7Реализация программы «За чистый Интернет!», включая создание Комиссии по информационным спорам и сайта Complaint.iak.kz – для претензий пользователей – физических лиц к провайдерам интернет-услуг (доступ, регистрация доменов, хостинг и т. д.).В течение годаИАК, АИС, МКИ
8Организация и проведение круглых столов на тему «Проблемы защиты персональных данных в Интернете» (в связи с принятым 8 декабря 2009 г. Законом РК «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам защиты прав граждан на неприкосновенность частной жизни»).1-й кварталИАК, АИС, МКИ
9Проведение исследования «Вопросы защиты интеллектуальной собственности и авторских прав в Интернете», подготовка по его результатам аналитического обзора, проведение круглых столов и других мероприятий1-й кварталИАК,«ЮрИнфо», КазАСП, «Меломан»
10Создание Третейского суда ИАК (сайт Arbitration.iak.kz) – для разрешения споров в области Интернета между юридическими лицами2-й кварталИАК, АИС
11Организация и проведение круглых столов и других мероприятий по обсуждению положений законопроекта «Об информации и защите информации»4-й кварталсогласно утвержденному перспективному плану законопроектных работ Правительства РК на 2010–2011 гг. данный законопроект будет представлен в Парламент РК в 4-м кв. 2010 г
Развитие казахстанского содержания в Интернете
12Определение и заполненеи социально важных контентных ниш Казнета, включая: а) поисковые сервисы (аналитика, статистика, интернет-маркетинг, а также регистрация и статистика доменов, сайтов, пользователей и т. п.); б) социальные сервисы (аналитика, блог-площадки, электронная почта и т. д.); в) культурное наследие и новейшая история Казахстана – от древности до наших дней, включая портал, посвященный вкладу Казахстана в 65-летие победы Советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне (http://www.pobeda65.kz); г) детские и познавательные интернет-ресурсы с упором на казахский язык (аналог – рунетовский «Бибигоша»bibigosha.ru); д) развитие геоинформационных сервисов (ГИС), посвященных внутреннему туризму и отдыху в Казахстане; е) собственная история Казнета – аналог Рунета (www.nethistory.ru); ж) участие в развитии государственных порталов, созданных в рамках «Программы снижения информационного неравенства в Республике Казахстан на 2007-2009 годы», таких как www.madenimura.kz,www.eduportal.kz,www.it4u.kz В течение годаИАК, АО «Казконтент»
13Организация и проведение круглых столов и других мероприятий по вопросам увеличения казахского содержания в Интернете (количество и география сайтов, используемые технологии и алфавиты, темы и авторы, лучшие сайты и т. д.)2-й кварталИАК, МК РК
14Организация и проведение круглых столов и других мероприятий на тему « Многоязычный и многоэтнический Казахстан в Интернете»2-й кварталИАК, Ассамблея народа Казахстана
15Достижение договор.нности с АО «Казахтелеком » о предоставлении членам ИАК бесплатного хостинга для интернет-ресурсов (установка собственных веб-серверов)1-й кварталИАК, АИС, АО «Казахтелеком»
Развитие интернет-бизнеса в РК
16Организация и проведение круглых столов и других мероприятий по вопросам взаимодействия бизнеса и государства в интернет-сфереВ течение годаИАК, АИС, АО НИХ «Зерде», руководители интернет-компаний
17Создание высококачественных отраслевых (вертикальных) порталов с целью мирового продвижения казахстанского бизнесаВ течение годаИАК, отраслевые ассоциации
18Достижение договор.нности с операторами мобильной связи (SMS-сервис) о предоставлении льготных условий компаниям – членам ИАК, предоставляющим информационные услуги с оплатой посредством SMS1-й кварталИАК АИС, АО «Казахтелеком»
Международная деятельность
19Организация и проведение круглых столов и других мероприятий по вопросам освещения казахстанскими сетевыми СМИ председательства Республики Казахстан в ОБСЕ в 2010 годуВ течение годаИАК, МКИ РК, МИД РК
20Участие в информационных проектах Европейского сообщества (http://ec.europa.eu/information_society/) с целью интеграции Казахстана в мировое «общество знаний»В течение годаИАК
Просветительская деятельность и популяризация интернет-технологий
21Подготовка и проведение комплекса мероприятий (круглые столы, научно-практические конференции, учебные семинары и тренинги) по развитию интернет-журналистики – с упором на государственный языкВ течение годаИАК, Национальный пресс-клуб
22Подготовка и проведение учебных семинаров и тренингов специалистов пресс-служб государственных органов с целью повышения профессионального уровня в части использования инфокоммуникационных технологийВ течение годаИАК, АИС РК
Маркетинговая и аналитическая деятельность
23Создание базы данных казахстанских компаний – участников рынка интернет-услугВ течение годаИАК
24Подготовка аналитического отчёта «Казахстанские СМИ в Интернете» (форумы, пресс-клубы, фонды, ассоциации и центры, информационные агентства, медиа-порталы и сетевые издания, деловые издания, республиканские и региональные газеты и журналы, издания на казахском языке, телеканалы и радиостанции) с полной базой данных по ним (веб-адрес, дата создания сайта, электронная почта, скриншот, награды и т. д.)3-й кварталИАК
25Проведение исследования «Дистанционное образование и обучение и его роль в системе образования и науки Республики Казахстан», подготовка по его итогам круглых столов и других мероприятий3-й кварталИАК
26Проведение исследования «Потребность казахстанского рынка интернет-услуг в кадрах» (численность занятых, текущая потребность и прогноз на 2011-2015 гг.), подготовка по его результатам аналитического обзора, проведение круглых столов и других мероприятий3-й кварталИАК
27Проведение исследования «Развитие казахстанского рынка интернет-услуг» (совместно с IDC и «ICT Маркетинг»), подготовка по его итогам аналитического обзора, проведение круглых столов и других мероприятий4-й кварталИАК
Оффлайновые форумы и конференции в Казахстане
28III Международная выставка-форум информационно-коммуникационных технологий «е-Kazakhstan – 2010» ekaz.kz1-3 апреляАстана. «Астана-Экспо КС» и ЦМТ Астана
291-я ежегодная конференция «Инвестиции в Казнет»АпрельИАК и НИХ «Зерде» при поддержке АИС РК
30Конференция для специалистов новых медиа BarCamp Central Asia 2010 (barcampkz.net)АпрельАлматы
3117-я Международная Центрально-Азиатская выставка телекоммуникаций, компьютерных и информационных технологий KITEL 2010 (kitel.kz)25-27 маяIteca (Итеса) и ITE Group PLC
328-й конкурс сайтов «Национальная интернет-премия AWARD.kz 2010»Июнь-ноябрь
Оффлайновые форумы и конференции за рубежом
33III Международная выставка-форум информационно-коммуникационных технологий «е-Kazakhstan – 2010» www.ekaz.kz7-12 мартаНайроби (Кения)
343-я научно-практическая конференция «i-Community 2010: интернет-сообщества и социальные сети» (i-community2010.ru)МартМосква. РОЦИТ
356-я конференция «eTarget – Управление аудиторией и реклама в Интернете» (etarget.ru)25-26 мартаМосква. «Ашманов и Партнеры», «Бегун», Mail.Ru, «Рамблер» и «Яндекс»
36XI Международная конференция «Интернет-Бизнес' 2010» www.inter-biz.com.ua16 апреляКиев. «КАРЕ»:, «Евроиндекс» и «Бизнес-Регистр»
37II Объединенная конференция РИФ+КИБ 2010 (2010.rif.ru ). До 2009 г. она проводились по отдельности – РИФ (rif.ru) и КИБ (www.c-ib.ru)21-23 апреляМосква. АИБ и РОЦИТ при поддержке МСМК РФ, ФАПМК и КЦ домена RU
3817th World Congress on Information Technology (WCIT) (www.wcit2010.org)25-27 маяWITSA
39ICANN Meeting no. 3820-25 июняБрюссель (Бельгия)
403-я ежегодная профессиональная конференция веб-разработчиков «Российские интернет-технологии» РИТ-2010 (ritconf.info)Москва. ProfyClub.org
415-я конференция «Деловой интернет» (di.by)ОктябрьМинск. TUT.BY, «Белтелеком», «БелИнфоКо»
42III ежегодная Неделя Российского Интернета (Russian Internet Week) russianinternetweek.ru с подведением итогов Всероссийского Интернет-МАРАФОНа ()ОктябрьМосква. РОЦИТ в партнерстве с РАЭК при поддержке МСМК РФ
432-я конференция «Безопасность детей в интернете: предупреждение, образование, взаимодействие» (childcenter.info/child-safety-internet-conference/)НоябрьМосква
44ICANN Meeting5-10 декабряЛатинская Америка
45i-СМИ-2010: IV профессиональная конференция профессиональных интернет-СМИ (i-smi.ru)ДекабрьМосква. РОЦИТ