Internet Association of Kazakhstan
Home » About us » Management » General meeting

General meeting ULPA “Internet Association of Kazakhstan”

The general meeting of the member of ULPA «IAK» elects the Council of Association and President of Association for a term of 3 years from the executive employees of legal persons – Members. Under the president of the Association there is the executive directorate represented by the chief executive officer. Employees of the executive directorate are employed on contract by contract basis by the president of the Association in the limits of the stuff schedule and cost sheet approved by the general meeting.


The general meeting has the right to make decisions on any issues of the activity of Association.

more...  

 

 

General Meeting of the "Internet Association of Kazakhstan" are held annually. In the event of circumstances that require extraordinary meeting of the members of IAK, the meeting may be held more often.

 

General meeting 2013

2013 General meeting wasn't held yet

 

 

 

General meeting 2012

11 May 2012 

Meeting of the Council of IAK

 

 

 

General meeting 2011

On 6 th April 2011 members of ULPA “Internet Association of Kazakhstan” held their general meeting. They read and approved of the End of Assignment Report for 2010 and solved a number of organizational issues.

 

more...

 

On July 15, 2011 Almaty hosted the extraordinary meeting of the members of ULPA “Internet Association of Kazakhstan”. The new members are approved of, the president and vice-president of the Association is elected, a number of organizational issues are settled.

 

more...

Общее собрание Ассоциации

Общее собрание членов ОЮЛ «ИАК» избирает Совет Ассоциации и Президента Ассоциации сроком на 3 года из числа руководящих работников юридических лиц – Членов. При Президенте Ассоциации создается исполнительная дирекция в лице исполнительного директора. Работники исполнительной дирекции нанимаются на контрактной основе Президентом Ассоциации в пределах утвержденных общим собранием Членов штатного расписания и сметы.

Общее собрание Ассоциации вправе принимать решения по любым вопросам деятельности Ассоциации.

подробнее...

 

 

Общие собрания "Интернет Ассоциации Казахстана" проводятся ежегодно. В случае возникновения обстоятельств для которых необходимо внеочередное собрание членов ИАК, собрание может проводится чаще.

 

Общее собрание 2015

22 декабря 2015 года  в г.Алматы прошло очередное годовое общее собрание членов Объединения юридических лиц «Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана».

 

  подробнее...

Общее собрание 2013

13 сентября 2013 года  в г.Алматы прошло внеочередное годовое общее собрание членов Объединения юридических лиц «Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана».

 

  подробнее...

 

25 апреля 2013 года  в г.Алматы прошло очередное годовое общее собрание членов Объединения юридических лиц «Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана».

 

  подробнее...

 

Общее собрание 2012

11 мая 2012 года в Алматы состоялось очередное общее собрание членов Объединения юридических лиц «Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана» (далее – ОЮЛ «ИАК») , на котором были рассмотрены организационные вопросы, приняты новые члены, избран президент и вице-президент Ассоциации.

 

 подробнее...

 

 

Общее собрание 2011

6 апреля 2011 года состоялось общее собрание членов Объединения юридических лиц «Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана», на котором был заслушан и утверждён отчёт о проделанной работе за 2010 год, а также решён ряд организационных вопросов.

 

подробнее...

 

15 июля 2011 года в Алматы состоялось внеочередное общее собрание членов Объединения юридических лиц «Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана», на котором были утверждены вновь принятые члены, избран президент и вице-президент Ассоциации, а также решен ряд организационных вопросов.

 

подробнее...