Internet Association of Kazakhstan
Home » Activity » Lawmaking

Lawmaking

Law “About law enforcement agencies”

Law “About law enforcement agencies” is one of the most important laws of the state regulating the activity of law enforcement bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan. ULPA “Internet Association of Kazakhstan” took active part in collection of proposals for this law; IAK received the letter of gratitude from the first deputy of the Minister of internal affairs M. Demeuov.

more...
Law “About access to information”

Law “About access to information” is an important law controlling the level of access to information and regulating its use.

more...
Law “About space activities”

Draft law allows increasing contribution of space activities in acceleration of social and economic development of Kazakhstan, systemizing the legal regulation of public relations in the sphere of space activities.

more...
Bill “About television and radio broadcasting”

The bill is directed at development of domestic television and radio broadcasting and its higher competitive ability, as well as creation of legal base for transition to digital broadcasting. Representatives of the ministry of communication and information promised to take into account all the remarks and improve the document.

more...
Bill about e-money

At discussing this bill they formed a working group consisting of IAK members, K. Gorozhankin, S. Sabirov and A. Chub, which has experience in doing business in Kazakhstan with regard to e-commerce. During 2010 the working group introduced a lot of remarks and proposals, met representatives of National Bank and deputies of Mazhilis and participated in sessions of working group of Mazhilis. We managed to maintain the fundamental positions of the members of working group and IAK. Todaythe billis approved bythe Head of State, and beganto act.

more...
Bill about "Сopyright and allied rights"

In ULPA “Internet Association of Kazakhstan” they created special working group on the issues of copyright in Internet. Internet association plans to make it normal the legal relationship between an author of content and those who copies and distributes it. Each of us must have the right for an article, video audio materials, etc in Internet.

more...

Главная » Деятельность » Законотворчество

Законотворчество

Законопроект "Об органах внутренних дел РК"

Закон "Об органах внутренних дел" – один из важнейших законов страны регулирующий деятельность правоохранительных органов Республики Казахстан. ОЮЛ «Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана» принимала активное участие в сборе предложений для данного закона, за что получила благодарственное письмо от первого заместителя Министра внутренних дел М. Демеува.

подробнее...
Законопроект "О доступе к информации"

Закон «О доступе к информации» важный закон регулирующий уровни доступа к информации и регламентирующий её использование.

подробнее...
Законопроект "О космической деятельности"

Закон позволит увеличить вклад космической деятельности в ускорение социально-экономического развития Республики Казахстан, систематизировать правовое регулирование общественных отношений в сфере космической деятельности.

подробнее...
Законопроект «О телерадиовещании»

Законопроект направлен на развитие отечественного телерадиовещания и повышения его конкурентоспособности, а также на создание правовой базы перехода на цифровое вещание. Представители министерства связи и информации пообещали учесть все замечания и усовершенствовать документ.

подробнее...
Законопроект об "электронных деньгах"

При обсуждении этого законопроекта была сформирована рабочая группа в составе членов ИАК, имеющих опыт ведения бизнеса в Казахстане в части электронной коммерции –  Горожанкина К.. Сабирова Ш. и Чуба А. В течение всего 2010 года рабочая группа внесла огромное количество замечаний и предложений, встречалась с представителями Национального банка РК и депутатами Мажилиса, участвовала в заседаниях рабочей группы Мажилиса. Нам удалось отстоять принципиальные позиции членов рабочей группы и ИАК.

Сегодня уже появилась правовая основа для выпуска виртуальных тенге. Президент РК Нурсултан Назарбаев 21 июля 2011 года подписал закон «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам электронных денег», направленный на создание правовой основы для выпуска использования на территории Казахстана электронных денег.
подробнее...
Законопроект "По вопросам интеллектуальной собственности"

В ОЮЛ "Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана" была создана специальная рабочая группа по вопросам интеллектуальной собственности в Интернете. ИАК защищает прав членов организации и рекомендует ввести в норму правовые взаимоотношения между автором контента и теми, кто копирует и распространяет их. Нужно уважительно относиться в авторским правам и интеллектуальной собственности производителей.

подробнее...