Internet Association of Kazakhstan
Home » Publications » Analytics

Analytics

Launching Internet Universality ROAM-X Indicators project in Kazakhstan

11 and 29 March 2022, UNESCO Almaty and Internet Association of Kazakhstan initiate a consecutive researcher training and the Multi-Stakeholder Advisory Board (MAB) meeting for validation of the National Internet Universality Assessment in Kazakhstan based on The UNESCO's Internet Universality ROAM-X Indicators.

On 11 March 2022 at 11 a.m. Almaty time, a national assessment training on Internet Universality Indicators (IUIs) for researchers is organized. The research team assumes responsibility for regular consultations with the Multistakeholder Advisory Board (MAB) to ensure the quality of the research.

more...
Kazakhstan: launching Internet Universality ROAM-X Indicators project

 

16 March 2022,UNESCO Almaty and Internet Association of Kazakhstan initiate A Multi-Stakeholder Advisory Board (MAB) for validation of the National Internet Universality Assessment in Kazakhstan based on The UNESCO's Internet Universality ROAM-X Indicators.

The Council invites many digital transformation stakeholders from politics, the media, academia, civil society organizations and the UN system to participate in discussions on the Internet Universality Indicators (IUI) process and methodology.

The Internet Universality Indicators developed by UNESCO look at 5 key dimensions of national Internet environments: Rights, Openness, Accessibility, Multistakeholder participation, and Cross-cutting issues ("ROAM-X"). Following the development of these indicators, the implementation phase started to voluntarily evaluate national Internet environments.

more...

Главная » Публикации » Аналитика

Аналитика

Запуск проекта "Индикаторы универсальности Интернета ПОДУ-К" в Казахстане

1 и 29 марта 2022 г. ЮНЕСКО Алматы и Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана последовательно инициируют проведение тренинга исследователей и Консультативного Совета с участием многих заинтересованных сторон (МКС) нацелленных на валидацию Национальной оценки универсальности Интернета в Казахстане на основе индикаторов ЮНЕСКО "Универсальность Интернета ROAM-X".

11 марта 2022 г. в 11 утра по времени Алматы, проведен тренинг исследователей национальной оценки по показателям универсальности Интернета (ПУИ). Исследовательская группа берет на себя ответственность за проведение регулярных консультаций с многосторонним консультативным советом (МКС) для обеспечения качества исследований.

подробнее...
Казахстан: запуск проекта "Индикаторы универсальности Интернета ПОДУ-К"

Kazakhstan - UNESCO IUI Project 2022

16 марта 2022 г. ЮНЕСКО Алматы и Интернет Ассоциация Казахстана инициируют проведение Консультативного Совета с участием многих заинтересованных сторон (МКС) для валидации Национальной оценки универсальности Интернета в Казахстане на основе индикаторов ЮНЕСКО "Универсальность Интернета ROAM-X".

Совет приглашает многих заинтересованных в цифровой трансформации лиц из политики, СМИ, научных кругов, организаций гражданского общества и системы ООН принять участие в обсуждении процесса и методологии Индикаторов универсальности Интернета (ИУИ).

Индикаторы универсальности Интернета, разработанные ЮНЕСКО, рассматривают 5 ключевых аспектов национальной интернет-среды: Права, Открытость, Доступность, Участие многих заинтересованных сторон и Кросс вопросы ("ПОДУ-К"). После разработки этих индикаторов началась фаза внедрения в заинтересованных странах для добровольной оценки национальной интернет-среды.

подробнее...